Lies Girls Believe #1 “No One Loves Me”


     This is the main lie that the enemy of our soul uses to attacks our self-confidence. When I was younger I regrettably believed the enemy and felt like I was alone in the world. I forgot that God blessed me with a wonderful family who loved me no matter what, but most importantly God loved me more than anyone ever could. I couldn’t see past my own failures and downfalls that I thought no one could possibly love such a broken girl like me. Yet God loved but I was too blind to see it. When I was in my most darkest moment, that is when God shined a light of hope for me to hold one to. God loved me (and you) so much that He allowed Himself to be nailed to a wooden cross to take the punishment of my sins that I deserved for me. That type of  love that is indescribable.

Every girl longs to be loved and accepted, no matter how some may try to hide that fact. This deception has led many girls to find love in the wrong places. However, you are loved even if you can’t find it in your own household. Trust me, no one can ever fill that empty space in your heart that only God can complete. Not drugs, food, a boyfriend, or even in another woman can you find true love and acceptance. God loves you no matter what you have done in your life and what you will do in the future. He loved you so much that He was willing to die in your place so you can have a relationship with Him. Who can beat that? So you never have to feel unloved again, because there is Someone who cares for you and me. He wants you. God longs for you to come to Him. God loves you, girl. Just receive His unconditional love today . ( “For God so loved the world that He gave His only begotten Son that whosoever believes in Him shall not perish but have everlasting light John 3:16)

So What Do You Think?

